Amazon, Wall Street Journal & Washington Post Best-selling Author

THE ELFOR DROP.
The Code Series Book 2.
Out Now On Amazon!

Elfor Drop Cover jpeg

Featured Titles

UNDEAD first seven days 3

The UK’s #1 Horror Series

advert for FB

"The perfect antidote to these surreal times..."

WSH RGB WIDER

The astonishing bestselling Audible Original starring Colin Morgan.

International Best-selling Time Travel

Elfor Drop Cover jpeg

The Code Series Book 2. Out Now On Amazon and Audible.

Four Worlds Starring

A stand alone crossover for readers of Extracted. The Undead. A Town Called Discovery and The Worldship Humility.

Helllooo!

You can subscribe here if you want to be updated with new releases, blogs and interesting stuff going on.

I won’t spam you I promise.
(I’m totally going to spam you)
No, but seriously. I won’t.

(I will)