Amazon, Wall Street Journal & Washington Post Best-selling Author

Check Out The New RR Haywood Store!

Signed Books. Mugs. Signed Posters. Notebooks. T-Shirts and More.

Click Here or navigate to “store” using the menu

header logo

OUT NOW!
Amazon & Audible

the undead 25(3)undeadpart21

audio to written

Featured Titles

UNDEAD first seven days 3

The UK’s #1 Horror Series

advert for FB

"The perfect antidote to these surreal times..."

WSH RGB WIDER

The astonishing bestselling Audible Original starring Colin Morgan.

International Best-selling Time Travel

Elfor Drop Cover jpeg

The Code Series Book 2. Out Now On Amazon and Audible.

Four Worlds Starring

A stand alone crossover for readers of Extracted. The Undead. A Town Called Discovery and The Worldship Humility.

Helllooo!

You can subscribe here if you want to be updated with new releases, blogs and interesting stuff going on.

I won’t spam you I promise.
(I’m totally going to spam you)
No, but seriously. I won’t.

(I will)